Ann : Your campaign advisors quit. Big deal. You're running for city council again, Leslie. With our help.
April: April Ludgate. Youth Outreach and Director of New Media.
Tom: Tom Haverford. Image Consultant, Swagger Coach.
Ann: Ann Perkins. Office Manager and Volunteer Coordinator.
Andy: Andy Dwyer. Security, Sweets, Body Man, Javelin, if need be.
Donna: Donna Meagle. Transpo', AKA rides in my Benz.
Jerry: Wh...You guys didn't tell me we were doing this. I did not know I was supposed to come up with something. I...
Ron: Ron Swanson. Any other dang thing you might need.
Leslie: Guys, it's so much work. I can't ask you to put your lives on hold.
Ron: Find one person here who you haven't helped by putting your life on hold.
Leslie[choked up] I don't know what to say...except let's go win an election!



Leave a Reply.