[Mark goes up to Ron]
Mark: Hey Parks Department.
Ron: Hey Mark, this is Beth, my ex-wife Tammy's better looking sister.
Beth: Nice to meet you.
Mark: Nice to meet you. You guys are together?
Ron: Yep. My ex-wife Tammy cheated on me, then we divorced, then last week I ran into her sister Beth here, turns out she hates Tammy too, so we started dating. It's like a fairy tale.
Beth: Tammy stinks.
[Mark goes up to Tom]
Tom: Brendanawicz!
Mark: Hey Tom.
Tom: Hey, I want you to meet my wife.
Wendy: Hi, I'm Wendy Haverford.
Mark[shocked because Wendy is attractive] Hi. You're...Tom's wife?
Wendy: Don't hold it against me.
Tom: Look at how hot she is! Isn't that crazy? And she's a surgeon! She makes a ton of money! BAM!
[Mark goes up to April]
April: This is Derek.
Mark: Cool. How long you guys been dating?
April: We're just friends. He's like the gayest person I've ever met, but I make out with him when I'm drunk sometimes
Mark: If you don't want to talk to me, you can just say so.
April: I don't want to talk to you.



Leave a Reply.